Selfies.

This is me! It was kind of rough to set up the camera so that it would be focused correctly, then run over to my place after the timer started. I really need to invest in a remote for my camera! Anyways, I really put some editing skills to work here, and it may have been a bit much but I like the way they came out. πŸ™‚

PS. I had a bunch of fly aways and baby hairs sticking out so that’s why my hand is always on my head… lolIMG_4682new IMG_4700newIMG_4712new IMG_4723new IMG_4749new IMG_4750new IMG_4760new

One thought on “Selfies.”

Leave a Reply

